Holy Mt. Labchi Kang in Nepal

Trip duration : 16 Days Trip Grade : Moderate

Mt. Labchi There are 3 kings of the mountains in Tibet and they represent as the Triad Holy Mountains of the Jambudvipa. According to Tibetan Buddhist and Hindus ancient literature, there are Triad Holiest Mountains in the Jambudvipa. These mountains are 1. The Holy Mt. Kailash, 2. Holy Mt. Labchi Kang and 3. The Holy Mt. Tsari (Tragpo Shelkar). These are the core power places or the paramount spiritual mountains not only of Buddhist, but also of the Jambudvipa continent, since both Buddhist and Hindus. The first one representing the 'Kaya' (the body or the brain). The second one the 'waka' (the throat or the speech) of her worldly realm and the third one the 'chitta' (the soul or the compassionate heart). Each of these power places are again subdivide into 8 sections and therefore altogether these are thus called- the 24 most important power places of the Jambudvipa.

Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home4/sunnytreks/public_html/v9617_app/views/front/package/detail.php on line 115
S.N. Start Date End Date Status

Day 01: Arrive to Kathmandu O/N Camp

Day 02: Sightseeing Kathmandu O/N Camp

Day 03: Drive to Singati O/N Camp

Day 04: Trek to Jagat O/N Camp

Day 05: Trek to Labchi O/N Camp

Day 06: Trek to Labchi O/N Camp

Day 07: Trek to Labchi O/N Camp

Day 08: Trek to Labchi O/N Camp

Day 09: Explore Labchi monastery O/N Camp

Day 10: Trek back O/N Camp

Day 11: Trek back O/N Camp

Day 12: Trek back O/N Camp

Day 13: Trek back O/N Camp

Day 14: Trek back O/N Camp

Day 15: Drive to Kathmandu

Day 16: Today we drop you to airport according to your flight time and fly back to sweet home.

Submit Your Review